JSPM's Narhe Technical Campus, Narhe, Pune

Careers | Campuses | Student's Verification | MHTCET-2019

Anti-ragging cell

The Anti-Ragging Committee of the Institute has been constituted as follows:

Anti-ragging cell

Sr.No. Name Designation
1 Dr. A. B. Auti Chairman-Director
2 Prof. O. M. Kshirsagar Member Secretary
3 Prof. G. S. Dhumal Member
4 Prof. A. A. Pathak Member
5 Prof. J. S. Dangat Member
6 Prof. N. M. More Member
7 Prof. Barbole Dhanshree Member
8 Prof. Madhuri Deokar Member
9 Prof. C. K. Chheparge Member
10 Prof. S. S. Ambre Member
11 Mr. R. G. Shirke Member
12 Subham Randive Student Member
13 Saurabha Awati Student Member
14 Aditya Kale Student Member
15 Smita Patil Student Member
16 Vishal Bhikad Student Member

Our Recruiters

© 2018 . All Rights Reserved | Designed And Developed by Digital Content Development DCD-ARQAC, JSPM-TSSM, Pune. Visitor Count - 79747