JSPM's Narhe Technical Campus, Narhe, Pune

Careers | Campuses | Student's Verification | MHTCET-2019

Governing Body

Governing Body

Sr.No. Name of Member Designation
1 Dr. T. J. Sawant Chairman
2 Dr. R. S. Joshi Member
3 Prof. S. R. Thite Member
4 Prof. S. S. Rajhans Member
5 Nominee of Western Regional office, AICTE Member Member (Ex-Officio)
6 Nominee of DTE, Mumbai Member (Ex-Officio)
7 Nominee of Savitribai Phule Pune University Member (Ex-Officio)
8 Mr. Gurudatta Shahane Member (Industrialist)
9 Dr. S. A. Chaudhari Member (Teaching)
10 Dr.J.S.Gawande Member (Teaching)
11 Dr.R.K.Lad Member Secretary

Our Recruiters

© 2018 . All Rights Reserved | Designed And Developed by Digital Content Development DCD-ARQAC, JSPM-TSSM, Pune. Visitor Count - 93780