JSPM's Narhe Technical Campus, Narhe, Pune

Careers | Campuses | Student's Verification | MHTCET-2019

Student Council Committee

Student Council 2018-2019 will be finalised in the month of January 2019 (4th Week)after getting the circular from SPPU.

Student Council Committee

Sr.No. Name Designation
1 Chairman
2 Dr.P.V.Yadav Student Welfare Officer
3 Mrs.Kalyani Wagh NSS Programme Officer
4 Prof. Sachin Pawar Sports Faculty Coordinator
5 Mr.Sanket Gadekar Student Secretary
6 Mr.Pratik Khedekar Sports Secretary
7 Mr.Sumit Shinde Cultural Secretary
8 Miss.Smita Patil Ladies Representative

Our Recruiters

© 2018 . All Rights Reserved | Designed And Developed by Digital Content Development DCD-ARQAC, JSPM-TSSM, Pune. Visitor Count - 108577