JSPM's Narhe Technical Campus, Narhe, Pune

Careers | Campuses | Student's Verification | MHTCET-2019

Student Welfare Committee

For the preparation of NAAC, Student Welfare Committee of the Institute has been constituted as follows:

Student Welfare Committee

Sr.No. Name Designation Committee Designation
1 Dr.Pravin V.Yadav FE Engineering Coordinator
2 Prof. S .S. Deshpande Civil Engineering Member
3 Prof. M. A. Raichurakar Computer Engineering Member
4 Prof. K. P. Wagh E&TC Engineering Member
5 Prof. S. B. Pawar Mechanical Engineering Member
6 Prof. J. B. Kulkarni MBA Member
7 Prof, S. M. Deshmukh MCA Member

Our Recruiters

© 2018 . All Rights Reserved | Designed And Developed by Digital Content Development DCD-ARQAC, JSPM-TSSM, Pune. Visitor Count - 108577