JSPM's Narhe Technical Campus, Narhe, Pune

Careers | Campuses | Student's Verification | MHTCET-2019

Grievance Redressal Committee

For the preparation of NAAC, Grievance Redressal Committee of the Institute has been constituted as follows:

Grievance Redressal Committee

Sr.No. Name Designation
1 Dr. A. B. Auti Chairman - Director
2 Dr. M. L. kulkarni Member
3 Prof. S. S. Rajhans Member
4 Mrs. S. V. Kurri Member
5 Prof. O. M. Kshirsagar Member Secretary

Our Recruiters

© 2018 . All Rights Reserved | Designed And Developed by Digital Content Development DCD-ARQAC, JSPM-TSSM, Pune. Visitor Count - 79738